• Liles with JB Eckl2:56
  • Autumn Dream2:06
  • Common Soul2:02
  • Petals on the Pond1:57
  • Reflections3:45
  • Somewhere Deep Within2:24


Latest Album Release: 

Reflections From The Pond

music of the mystici9

official website.

the mystici9

Download Link


This is my third album and its theme is one very dear to my heart.  It is a collection of my music both recent and past.  These songs reflect my inner state: some are calm, some are eclectic and drawn from many sources, but they are ever near to its Source.
To those who know me well, know that I am a water person and can never be far from it. And like some waters, some drift slowly by, while others are still and calm.
I hope this album takes you to that place where it is calm and the energy ever-flowing for these songs are only reflections; something familiar, but a little out of focus.  So sit with me near the water’s edge and enjoy the sounds as we gaze into its depths!